8-800-500-97-95

OTHER ACTIVITIES

 

EXPERT MONITORING

Our customers have a unique opportunity to optimize their survey costs. They can order a block of questions to be included in the periodic monitoring survey among consumers of mass market products and services. Our Laboratory carries out monitoring measurements once every three months. The questionnaire of any monitoring wave may include questions on notoriety, confusing similarity, unfair competition, misleading of consumers, assessment of IP owners’ losses, distinctiveness, compliance of advertising with applicable law, damage to goodwill, homogeneity of products and services and any other survey topics. See more information on the service page.

ADDITIONAL SURVEYS

This website lists only sociological surveys that customers order the most. However, a sociological survey may have other purposes. We are ready to analyze your situation and provide recommendations for the type of service you will need.

DEVELOPMENT OF METHODS

The Institute of Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences is a Russia’s largest research centre in this field. It is working on improving sociological survey practices. In 2012, the Sociological Expert Examination Laboratory, with cooperation of our colleagues from Yury Levada’s Analytical Centre, the Russian Public Opinion Research Centre and Lomonosov Moscow State University, developed a draft methodology for sociological surveys to determine whether or not there is confusing similarity. The text of the draft may be found here. The methodology was presented at the sociology section of the “Continuing Grushin” Conference and in a number of our publications. We would be grateful for any comments or suggestions with respect to the draft methodology.

>SCIENTIFIC WORK AND PUBLICATIONS

Batykov I.V. Choosing the expert to perform an intellectual property analysis for court proceedings // World of Legal Science. 2012. No.10. P. 72-79.

Batykov I.V. Protection of names of public and historical figures: problems associated with using widespread surnames // Copy right and Allied Rights. 2012. No.9. P. 22-28.

Batykov I.V. Sociological analysis method to evaluate confusing similarity: textbook. Novosibirsk: Sibprint, 2012.

Batykov I.V. Regulatory basis for suing sociological methods in determining whether or not there is confusing similarity // Problems and Prospects in the Development of Modern Social and Economic Sciences: Psychology, Economics, Pedagogy, Law, Political Science / edited by O.P. Chigishev. Rostov-on-Don: Scientific Cooperation, 2012. P. 191-197.

Batykov I.V. Determining a similarity sufficient to confuse: direct method // Scientific Discussion: Legal Matters. Part. 2. М.: International Science and Education Centre, 2012. P. 87-90.

Batykov I.V. Setting an objective for experts conducting a confusing similarity analysis // Law and Order: a Collection of Papers / Edited by R. О. Avakyan, L. А. Аndreeva, А. А. Bakradze, А. V. Bobyrev. М.: Sputnik+, 2012. P. 64-67.

Batykov I.V. Sociological analysis of intellectual property: the anonymity problem // Theory and Practice of Social Development. 2012. No.12. P. 569-572.

Batykov I.V. Confusing similarity analysis for designations as perceived by consumers: an overview of approaches // Intellectual Property Exchange. 2012. No.9. P. 15-18.

Batykov I.V. Pricing in intellectual property sociological analyses // Intellectual Property Exchange. 2012. No.12. P. 8-10.

Batykov I.V. Forming a question as to whether there is confusion in the perception of consumers: ways to improve the quality of information // Scientific Issues in Humanities Research. 2012. No.7. P. 141-149. (in cooperation with N.S. Babich).

ТThe text of certain publications may be found on the Publications page.

If you need more details, have any questions or want to order an examination, please call 8-800-500-97-95, or write to: info@socexpertiza.ru

8-800-500-97-95

Другие направления деятельности

 

Экспертный мониторинг

У наших клиентов есть уникальная возможность оптимизировать свои расходы на экспертизу, заказав включение блока вопросов в периодическое мониторинговое исследование потребителей товаров и услуг массового спроса. Мониторинговые замеры проводятся Лабораторией социологической экспертизы каждые три месяца. В анкету любой волны мониторинга могут быть включены вопросы по общеизвестности, сходству до степени смешения, недобросовестной конкуренции, введению потребителей в заблуждение, оценке убытков правообладателей, различительной способности, соответствию рекламы законодательству, ущербу деловой репутации, однородности товаров и услуг и любым другим темам экспертизы. Подробную информацию вы найдете на странице услуги.

Проведение дополнительных видов экспертиз

На сайте перечислены лишь те направления социологической экспертизы, за которыми к нам чаще обращаются клиенты. Однако социологическая экспертиза может быть полезной в других случаях. Мы готовы проанализировать вашу ситуацию и предоставить рекомендации по выбору типа услуг.

Разработка методик

Институт социологии РАН как крупнейший в России центр профильных методологических исследований ведет работу по совершенствованию практики социологической экспертизы. В 2012 году Лабораторией социологической экспертизы в процессе консультаций с нашими коллегами из Аналитического центра Юрия Левады, ВЦИОМ и МГУ им. Ломоносова, был разработан проект методики социологической экспертизы сходства до степени смешения. С текстом проекта можно ознакомиться здесь. Его положения были представлены на профильной секции конференции «Продолжая Грушина», а также в ряде наших публикаций. Мы будем благодарны за замечания и предложения по проекту методики.

Научная деятельность и публикации

Батыков И.В. Выбор исполнителя производства судебной социологической экспертизы оценки объектов интеллектуальной собственности // Мир юридической науки. 2012. №10. С. 72-79.

Батыков И.В. Защита имён государственных и исторических деятелей: проблема использования распространённых фамилий // Авторское право и смежные права. 2012. №9. С. 22-28.

Батыков И.В. Методика социологической экспертизы сходства до степени смешения: методическое пособие. Новосибирск: Сибпринт, 2012.

Батыков И.В. Нормативная основа использования социологических методик для установления сходства до степени смешения // Проблемы и перспективы развития современных социально-экономических и общественных наук: психология, экономика, педагогика, социология, юриспруденция, политология / под ред. О. П. Чигишевой. Ростов-на-Дону: Научное сотрудничество, 2012. С. 191-197.

Батыков И.В. Определение уровня сходства, достаточного для вывода о наличии смешения: прямой метод // Научная дискуссия: вопросы юриспруденции. Ч. 2. М.: Международный центр науки и образования, 2012. С. 87-90.

Батыков И.В. Постановка задачи перед экспертами в ходе социологического исследования сходства до степени смешения // Закон и порядок: сборник научных трудов / Ред. Р. О. Авакян, Л. А. Андреева, А. А. Бакрадзе, А. В. Бобырев. М.: Спутник+, 2012. С. 64-67.

Батыков И.В. Социологическая экспертиза объектов интеллектуальной собственности: проблема анонимности // Теория и практика общественного развития. 2012. №12. С. 569-572.

Батыков И.В. Социологическая экспертиза смешения средств индивидуализации в сознании потребителя: обзор методических приёмов // Биржа интеллектуальной собственности. 2012. №9. С. 15-18.

Батыков И.В. Ценообразование социологической экспертизы интеллектуальной собственности // Биржа интеллектуальной собственности. 2012. №12. С. 8-10.

Батыков И.В. Формулировка вопроса о смешении средств индивидуализации в сознании потребителей: пути повышения качества информации // Научные проблемы гуманитарных исследований. 2012. №7. С. 141-149. (Совместно с Н. С. Бабичем).

Тексты некоторых публикаций вы можете найти в рубрике Публикации.

Чтобы получить более подробную информацию, задать любые вопросы или заказать исследование,
позвоните по телефонам:
8-800-500-97-95
8-495-662-97-95 (экспертный отдел).